I want some Moore

Blog about stuff and things and stuff. Mostly about SQL server and .Net
posts - 218, comments - 2281, trackbacks - 33

My Links

Advertisement

News

Hi! My name is 
Mladen Prajdić  I'm from Slovenia and I'm currently working as a .Net (C#) and SQL Server developer.

I also speak at local user group meetings and conferences like SQLBits and NT Conference
Welcome to my blog.
SQL Server MVP

My Books

SQL Server MVP Deep Dives 2
The Red Gate Guide to SQL Server Team based Development Free e-book

My Blog Feed via Email
Follow MladenPrajdic on Twitter


Users Online: who's online

Article Categories

Archives

Post Categories

Cool software

Other Blogs

Other stuff

SQL stuff

SQL Server 2008 for Developers live meeting presentation

I’ll be talking about the following topics:

  • What should developers know about database design so they don't have performance and logical problems?
  • What's new in SQL Server 2008 that helps solve some business problems that sometime required "hacking" before.
  • Concurrency design models and isolation levels.

     

    The presentation will start on Tuesday June 16th at 2:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM UTC / 8:00 PM CET

    More info at PASS Application Development SIG

  •  

    UPDATE: you can view the presentation here.

    Print | posted on Monday, June 15, 2009 11:22 PM | Filed Under [ SQL Server ]

    Comments have been closed on this topic.

    Powered by:
    Powered By Subtext Powered By ASP.NET